## MISSOURI SILVER HAIRED LEGISLATURE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OFFICERS FOR 2023-2024

President 1<sup>st</sup> Vice President 2<sup>nd</sup> Vice President Secretary Treasurer Immed. Past President President Pro-Tem, Senate Senate Majority Leader Senate Minority Leader Speaker of the House Speaker Pro-Tem of the House House Majority Leader House Minority Leader John Kramer Patricia Bowers Dale Beaty Peggy Don Yates Thomas Eyssell Barb Ittner John Kramer John Walker Peggy Don Yates Patricia Bowers Victor DaMommio Janet Baker Mary Kramer

## **DELEGATION CHAIRS**

Aging Ahead Aging Best Aging Matters Care Connection MARC Northeast Region X Saint Louis SeniorAge Young at Heart

Thomas Eyssell Francie Rohrer Dale Beaty Stuart Smith (Acting) Sharon Gottschalk Andy Jackson Barb Ittner Barb Grady Zoli Vajda (Acting) John Herndon

Rev. 1/31/2024