Contact Information

Missouri Health Facilities Review Committee



William A. Krodinger, Chair


Marsha M. Campbell, Vice-Chair

Kansas City

Judith O'Connor

St. Charles

T. Martin Vollmar, MD

St. Louis

(Gubernatorial appointment - 1 vacancy)


Senator Paul LeVota


Senator Michael Parson


Representative Penny Hubbard

St. Louis

Representative Caleb Jones


Additional information about the Committee can be accessed here.
Persons interested in becoming a member of the committee can find more information here.

Certificate of Need Program Staff
Karla Houchins, Program Coordinator

Tara McKinney, Assistant Program Coordinator

Committee Legal Counsel
Bill Vanderpool, Assistant Attorney General
Broadway Building, 221 West High Street, P.O. Box 899
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: 573-751-8759 ~ Fax: 573-751-5660

All correspondence should be sent to:
Certificate of Need Program
Phone: 573-751-6403 ~ Fax: 573-751-7894
3418 Knipp Drive, Suite F, P.O. Box 570
Jefferson City, MO 65102

A map to CON office for deliveries and meetings can be accessed here.

Hearing-impaired persons may contact the department through Missouri Relay at 800-735-2966.