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PROPOSED RULE 

 

19 CSR 30-105.020 Registration Fees  

PURPOSE: This rule establishes registration fees authorized by section 198.642, RSMo. 

(1) The following fees are required by the Supplemental Health Care Services Agency program: 
(A) Initial annual registration fee                     $830 
(B) Renewal annual registration fee         $700 

 
(2) Fees must be payable to the Department of Health and Senior Services in the form of a 

cashier’s check, personal or certified check, company check, money order, or through the on-
line payment system by credit card or e-check. A registrant may mail their fee to the 
Department of Health and Senior Services, Fee Receipt Unit, PO Box 570, Jefferson City, 
MO 65102-0570. Payments made using the online payment system may include an additional 
processing fee.  

(3) All fees are nonrefundable and are not proratable.  

(4) Notwithstanding any other provision in this rule to the contrary, if an agency fails to provide 
sufficient registration fee(s), the department shall reject the application and return the fee(s).  
An agency may then resubmit an application with the correct registration fee(s).  

 

AUTHORITY: section 198.648, RSMo Supp. 2022. Original rule filed [date]. 

PUBLIC COST: This proposed amendment will not cost state agencies or political subdivisions 
more than five hundred dollars ($500) in the aggregate. 

PRIVATE COST: This proposed amendment is estimated to cost private entities $1,983,600 over 
the first three (3) years. 

NOTICE TO SUBMIT COMMENTS: Anyone may file a statement in support of or in opposition 
to this proposed rule with Alison Dorge, Missouri Department of Health and Senior Services, 
P.O. Box 570, Jefferson City, MO 65102, or via email at Alison.Dorge@health.mo.gov. To be 
considered, comments must be received within thirty (30) days after publication of this notice in 
the Missouri Register. No public hearing is scheduled.  

 


